contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

4038 Carmanwood Drive
Flint, MI, 48507
United States

810.750.4080

The Church of the Nazarene is a Protestant Christian church in the Wesleyan-Holiness tradition. Organized in 1908, the Church is now home to more than 2 million members worshiping in over 26,000 local congregations in 159 world areas.

Our Mission

The mission of the Church of the Nazarene is to make Christlike disciples in the nations.

Our Team / Contact

 Dr. Glen Gardner District Superintendent  gleng@emdnaz.org

Dr. Glen Gardner
District Superintendent
gleng@emdnaz.org

 Dr. Mike Kitsko Assistant to the District Superintendent  mikek@emdnaz.org

Dr. Mike Kitsko
Assistant to the District Superintendent
mikek@emdnaz.org

 Kina Close | Office Manager  kinac@emdnaz.org

Kina Close | Office Manager
kinac@emdnaz.org

 Rev. Rob Lewis Executive Director, Water's Edge Camp  roblewis@watersedgecamp.org

Rev. Rob Lewis
Executive Director, Water's Edge Camp
roblewis@watersedgecamp.org

 Kim Lewis Office Manager, Water's Edge Camp  office@watersedgecamp.org

Kim Lewis
Office Manager, Water's Edge Camp
office@watersedgecamp.org

 Dr. Alan Duce Director, New Start Churches  aduce@richfieldnaz.com

Dr. Alan Duce
Director, New Start Churches
aduce@richfieldnaz.com

 Rev. Jeff Tschetter NYI President  j  tschetter@plymouthnazarene.com

Rev. Jeff Tschetter
NYI President
jtschetter@plymouthnazarene.com

 Cindi Wine NMI President  cdwines@aol.com

Cindi Wine
NMI President
cdwines@aol.com

 Dr. Dave Fulks SDMI Chairman  dfulks@adrianfirst.org

Dr. Dave Fulks
SDMI Chairman
dfulks@adrianfirst.org

 
 
 

Contact Information

Water's edge camp

DISTRICT OFFICE

Physical Address and Office Mailing

4171 Woodland Drive
Howell, MI 48855

phone: 517-546-9683
fax: 517-546-4410

District Office Physical Location

4038 Carmanwood Drive
Flint, MI 48507         

District Office Mailing Address

P. O. Box 7249
Flint, MI 48507

Phone: 810-750-4080
Fax: 810-519-4024

District Website

For questions or requests for the website, email Matt Bailey at matt@emdnaz.org