contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

4038 Carmanwood Drive
Flint, MI, 48507
United States

810.750.4080

The Church of the Nazarene is a Protestant Christian church in the Wesleyan-Holiness tradition. Organized in 1908, the Church is now home to more than 2 million members worshiping in over 26,000 local congregations in 159 world areas.

Our Mission

The mission of the Church of the Nazarene is to make Christlike disciples in the nations.

Contact Us

Dr. Glen Gardner | District Superintendent gleng@emdnaz.org   

Dr. Glen Gardner | District Superintendent
gleng@emdnaz.org 
 

Dr. Mike Kitsko | Assistant to the District Superintendent mikek@emdnaz.org

Dr. Mike Kitsko | Assistant to the District Superintendent
mikek@emdnaz.org

 

District Office

District Office Physical Location
4038 Carmanwood Drive
Flint, MI 48507         

District Office Mailing Address
P. O. Box 7249
Flint, MI 48507

Phone: 810-750-4080
Fax: 810-519-4024

Office Staff

Monica Gildner | Office Manager
Phone: 810-750-4080
Fax:  810-519-4024

monicag@emdnaz.org

 

 

Ministry Leaders

Water's Edge Camp & Conference Center

phone: 517-546-9683
fax: 517-546-4410

Rob Lewis | Executive Director
roblewis@watersedgecamp.org 

Kim Lewis | Office Manager
office@watersedgecamp.org
 

New Start Churches

Dr. Alan Duce | Director
aduce@richfieldnaz.com
phone: 810-653-6218
 

NYI

Jeff Tschetter | District NYI President
jtschetter@plymouthnazarene.com

 

NMI

 

Cindy Wine | District NMI President
cdwines@aol.com
phone: 248-698-8976


SDMI

Dave Fulks | District SDMI Chairman
dfulks@adrianfirst.org
phone: 517-263-1579


Website

Matt Bailey
matt@emdnaz.org